Nath Knits

and should probably be doing something else.

See what I do for you?

4 Comments

It was still 29 degrees outside, at 8:00 pm.  I put on this sweater:

It has been an embarrassingly long time since I’ve posted anything.  And it’s been even longer since I’ve posted about anything I’ve actually made (since January, as a matter of fact).  People were starting to ask me if I was ever going to blog again.  So I decided that was it.  I told Dr. Thingo to grab the camera.  The light was good.  I was finally going to have him take a picture of this sweater I finished (on April 1st!), even though putting it on was decidedly unpleasant.  Just to get the ball rolling, already.

So here I am.  I have a lot of catching up to do.  I’m going to do it installments.  Stay tuned!

This is what happens when I tell Dr. Thingo “Take a picture of the back”

 

Author: nathknits

Mom, knitter, IT nerd, trying to make it all run smoothly.

4 thoughts on “See what I do for you?

  1. Baby got back! That’s a pretty awesome sweater, btw.

  2. You look “hot” in that sweater! tee-hee…couldn’t resist…

  3. HA!! Love the last shot.

  4. Pingback: Smitten, and Spring « Nath Knits

Leave a Reply

