Nath Knits

and should probably be doing something else.

A contest!

2 Comments

My friend Carrie has a new book coming out in March – The Juliet Stories.  I love Carrie’s writing – her blog is one of my favourites, and her first book, Hair Hat, was excellent – she has a great ability to create a mood that stays with you for awhile after you put the book down (or walk away from the computer after reading one of her blog posts).  She currently has a contest on her blog – enter a comment after this blog post for a chance to win the latest copy of The New Quarterly, in which there is a chapter from The Juliet Stories, and a signed copy of Hair Hat – you have until Friday the 27th to enter.

 

Author: nathknits

Mom, knitter, IT nerd, trying to make it all run smoothly.

2 thoughts on “A contest!

  1. Thank you! I hope you didn’t blog instead of napping this aft …

    • I sorta did. Silly, I know. That’s what always happens – I plan on taking a nap, and then I get all distracted by other things…

Leave a Reply

