Nath Knits

and should probably be doing something else.

Testing

Leave a comment

Hello!

I know, two posts in three days.  Crazy.  Really, I’m here because I noticed that Sunday’s post didn’t get fed into Facebook.  And then when I tried the usual trick of unsubscribing my blog in Notes and resubscribing, it claimed that the URL is not a valid feed (wrong!).  So I enabled a WordPress app that allegedly publicizes my blog posts to Facebook.  So here we are.  I wouldn’t want you all to miss my very important and valuable pictures of knitted goods, now would I?

Let me know if you don’t get this.

Author: nathknits

Mom, knitter, IT nerd, trying to make it all run smoothly.

Leave a Reply

